Find the joy in your day

“Find the joy in your day” my mum says to me everyday as I leave for work. She knows I don’t particularly love my job, and I struggle sometimes to see all of the progress that I’ve made so far.

It reminds me to appreciate the small things and actively search for the good on my particularly frustrating or bad days. I wanted to share this little phrase with you to encourage you to find joy in your every day while you are waiting for wonderment.

What’s the joy in your day?

India x

One thought on “Find the joy in your day

Leave a Reply

